top of page
innovation_web4.jpg
Board of Directors
MarkLyons.jpg

Mark Lyons

Co-Executive Director 

1131 Monticello Drive  

Aurora, IL 60506

mlyons@d131.org

Karen_Bear.jpg

Karen Bear

7851 Oakview Lane

Woodridge, IL. 60517

bearkaren005@gmail.com

KevinJones.jpg

Kevin Jones

Lake Park West Campus

500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.

Roselle, IL 60172

kjones@lphs.org

JenniferBenthauser.jpg

Jennifer Betthauser

Naperville North High School

899 North Mill Street

Naperville, IL 60563

jbetthauser@naperville203.org

JimWeber.jpg

Jim Weber

Co-Executive Director

2030 N. Pinetree Drive

Arlington Hts., IL 60004

jweber-interaccess@sbcglobal.net

DavidBurke.jpg

David Burke    

Highland Park HS

433 Vine Avenue

Highland Park, IL  60035

dburke@dist113.org

JimDuffy.jpg

Jim Duffy    

Amos Alonzo Stagg H.S

8015 W. 111th Street

Palos Hill, IL  60465

jduffy@d230.org

JeanAttig.jpg

Jean Attig

Niles North High School

5701 Oakton

Skokie, IL 60077

jeaatt@d219.org

BillCoulson.jpg

Bill Coulson

636 Huber Lane

Glenview, IL 60025

wmjcoulson@gmail.com

JennyWebber.jpg

Jenny Weber 

Evanston Township H.S.

1600 Dodge Avenue

Evanston, IL  60007

weberj@eths202.org

innovation_web4.jpg
innovation_web4.jpg
innovation_web4.jpg
bottom of page