top of page
innovation_web4.jpg
Rada Dyrektorów
MarkLyons.jpg

Mark Lyons

Współdyrektor wykonawczy 

1131 Monticello Drive  

Aurora, IL 60506

630-299-2410

marldeca@att.net

Karen_Bear.jpg

Niedźwiedź Karen

7851 Oakview Lane

Woodridge, IL. 60517

630-885-9509

kbear0804@aol.com

KevinJones.jpg

Kevin Jones

Zachodni kampus Lake Park

500 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.

Roselle, IL 60172

630-295-5386

kjones@lphs.org

JenniferBenthauser.jpg

Jenny Weber 

Evanston Township HS

1600 Dodge Avenue

Evanston, IL  60007

847-424-7220

weberj@ildeca.org

JimWeber.jpg

Jim Weber

Współdyrektor Wykonawczy

2030 N. Pinetree Drive

Arlington Hts., IL 60004

847-398-3847

jweber@ildeca.org

DavidBurke.jpg

David Burke    

Highland Park HS

Aleja Winorośli 433

Highland Park, IL  60035

224-765-2079

dburke@dist113.org

JimDuffy.jpg

Jim Duffy    

Amos Alonzo Stagg HS

8015 W. 111. Ulica

Palos Hill, IL  60465

708-974-7204

jduffy@d230.org

JeanAttig.jpg

Jean Attig

Niles North Liceum

5701 Oakton

Skokie, IL 60077

847-626-2071

jattig@ildeca.org

BillCoulson.jpg

Bill Coulson

636 Huber Lane

Glenview, IL 60025

wmjcoulson@gmail.com

JennyWebber.jpg

Jenny Weber 

Evanston Township HS

1600 Dodge Avenue

Evanston, IL  60007

847-424-7220

weberj@ildeca.org

innovation_web4.jpg
innovation_web4.jpg
innovation_web4.jpg
bottom of page